Hannalulu’s Blog (late update)

For the purpose of getting people “up to speed” with my blog, the project is going pretty well. I’ve had a lot of fun with some of the posts, and I’ve also learned a lot about myself and my world in the process.

This blog was originally dedicated to weird and random, and while this is the category I am still working through, I’ve also picked up “funny” a long the way.

The entire month of March has been dedicated to finding things that are funny and sharing them.

I am having no trouble finding things to write about, the only trouble I run in to is narrowing my findings and only posting the findings that I feel could be valuable to another reader.

Leave a comment

Filed under Weblogs

Leave a Reply

