What’s on the Shelf

Hi everyone!

So my blog is rather off to a slow start. I am behind in posts – but that was due to the fact that the week before spring break I was sick, and then during spring break I had some family problems.

But now that everything is calm again, I am starting to plow through the missing posts. If I follow my plan right now and I did the math right, I should be caught up in about two weeks or so.

I am really enjoying digging around and finding things to post about. This is actually a project that I may keep going for a while – who knows.

Feel free to drop me a line as to new music, books, and movies (they can be older too).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

