Spring Thaw: Monday, 23 March

I trust everyone’s more or less back from break and that the projects are ticking along – and that basements are flooding.

As scheduled, we’ll meet again face to face next Monday – Mar 23. Usual time and place.

In anticipation of our meeting, post a brief up date to this blog for us for all to read – just to bring us up to date.

  • How are you doing?
  • How are things going with your project?
  • What else is new?
  • And link to something interesting on your project.

If your project isn’t going well, you can design and start a new one during the week of Mar 23. Post abut the problems here so we can all help out, or let me know.

On next Monday, I’ll assign StudioTour1. Feel free to get an early start on things.

Pass this information on, by the way. Not everybody is checking the Daybook.


1 Comment

Filed under Admin, Announcement

One response to “Spring Thaw: Monday, 23 March

  1. richelleirish

    My blog has been going good so far. I have found alot of information to write about, but I havent had as much readers as I thought I would. A site I have been using to get alot of good information is http://www.justaboutcoffee.com/have.

Leave a Reply

