1:12 AM, Post-Superbowl

I sure put off posting to the Daybook for a while. Guess now is as good as ever, right? Hello and all that.

So then…the Superbowl. I didn’t watch it. I never watch it, actually. Is that surprising? As I said in my blog (oh, shameless plug!), the main reason I cared about the event at all was the debut of a new Smashing Pumpkins single. I’m a bit music-geeky like that. Lots of hoots and hollers over the whole ordeal in other rooms here in Oak 1A, but I myself just chilled to some tunes like always. 

Oh,  and I’d like to make a reminder to help out the wonderful people putting together the Rivers Meeting publication…any of you who are submitting had better do so quick! It’s February 2 already, the deadline for submissions.

1 Comment

Filed under Introduction

One response to “1:12 AM, Post-Superbowl

  1. Saera

    Yea!! Thank you! : )
    EVERYBODY, PLEASE SUBMIT!

Leave a Reply

