Return of the Spellchecker!

It’s about time!  I was glad to see all of the improvements to the WordPress dashboard, like the ability to cut and copy within a post draft – what a concept!  Moving the media inserts to the top of the page – very nice.  Although I have been having trouble inserting pictures, I’m sure they will smooth out the glitches.  But since the new look arrived, I’ve been desperately searching for the spellchecker.  And at last, tonight when I logged in to write a post, there the little guy appeared, right back where he belongs at the top of the draft window – right next to his cool new friend the fullscreen toggle.  Welcome back little guy.  I’ve missed you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

