Carrying This On…

I was thinking about it just now, and I think I’m going to continue this blog project of mine after this class has ended.  I will continue working on it in its current form while class is still in session, but when the semester’s over, I will add some other people I know as authors on my blog, and hopefully form a simple, yet effective, independent music review publication.  This is good, as it gives me something to look forward to and to strive for, and hopefully it’ll help out my current situation, too.

Leave a comment

Filed under Publishing, Weblogs

Leave a Reply

