Update

I think I missed something. Didn’t know we were supposed to do an update. I think I need to check back more often with our Daybook and the Wiki! I apologize.

As for my blog – I think and feel it’s going great. It’s an amazing outlet for me to get off my chest what I’ve been thinking the whole day. I usually blog 2-3 times a day about everything from what I’ve been eating, how I’ve been exercising and how my progress has…progressed! =)

I’ve added a handful of pages – from inspirational bits to tips and information found throughout the web. I’ve noticed a GREAT jump in traffic – this young blog is even seeing more visitors than my older blog – but that would be for obvious reasons. Including linking various things in some of my blogs.

I’ve really enjoyed everything about this process and definitely see keeping this up way beyond the end of our class!

And yes – found the notice for asking for an update! You guys were just so well about updating – it was buried on the next page! Sorry ’bout that!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

