Feathered Wiki…

…is horrible! LOL.  It has been going so slow!  I feel so bad, I feel like i have lost all interest in it.  I have invited many people to come and add stuff but I haven’t gotten anyone to post yet, which I am pretty sure is because I have not posted much….Aw man.  I feel so stupid!  I am going to work overtime on this to get people interested and to get the thing really going.  I invited my sister to join and post, but she only got to join..she has yet to post (and I thought I could really rely on my family members to add stuff!).

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

