O HAI!

Hello everyone.  My name is Jesse, and I am a Computer Information Systems/Computer Science major.  My blog, meh, can be found here.

I’m a pretty relaxed person.  I enjoy playing and listening to music, reading, and tinkering with computers.  I like to collect old junky computers and see what I can do with them.  When it comes to music, I like a lot of types and styles.  There’s probably something in nearly all genres that I enjoy, although I do try to steer clear of certain ones.

I am looking forward to this classes, since I’ve tried to start blogs in the past, but always failed to find the time to post and/or never had anything to post about.  We’ll see if we can change that.  Cheers!

Leave a comment

Filed under Introduction

Leave a Reply

