Keeping up with the Times!

I am having trouble with a blog. No, not this one but I have this other class that I’m taking that I have to also post on the class blog. However, I can not get the log-in to log me in. A problem that will soon be fixed I hope. Any way in this class ( Advanced Comm. Seminar) we read The New York Timesand then post what we have read that interests us. This is great because I’m learning how to blog in two classes and keep up with the news. Please check it out because it will be very educational.

Hey something funny just happened! I linked the links wrong and they didn’t work. I started to sweat and get nervous but then I found the edit button And I fixed it all my myself. Yeah, me!

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a Reply

