Jumping In

Hi everyone!

I feel like I’m jumping in to the blogging world without checking the water first! I guess the best way to learn is to start.

My kids are celebrating this morning because school has been cancelled due to the cold. I remember those days; lying in bed with one arm out adjusting the radio volume, not-so-patiently waiting for the news segment to end so they would get to the weather-related announcements. I’ve heard the temperature has to hit -40 before anything is postponed or closed. My radio station today said -46 wind chill.

Yes!! Sleep in!

Beth

Check out my blog!

Leave a comment

Filed under Introduction

Leave a Reply

